NASPD Hall of Fame

NASPD Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame Inductees shall have served the pipe & pipe distribution industry continuously for a minimum of 30 years. Individuals may receive induction posthumously.

Hall of Fame recipients shall have made a unique and special contribution to the industry, have been considered a “pillar” of the industry, or have grown their company to be an industry segment leader. Involvement in the NASPD is not a requirement and individuals from both NASPD member & non-members are eligible.

The Past Presidents of the NASPD shall process nominations and determine those selected for induction.


2019 Hall of Fame Inductee:

  • Kathy Walton


2018 Hall of Fame Inductee:

  • Jack E. Wachob


2017 Hall of Fame Inductees:

  • W. Byron Dunn
  • John B. (Jack) Lally


2016 Hall of Fame Inductee:

  • Steve Livingston


2015 Hall of Fame Inductee:

  • Jaime Z. Woldenberg


2014 Hall of Fame Inductees:

  • Norman E. Gottschalk Jr.
  • John M. “Jack” Hauck


2013 Hall of Fame Inductees:

  • Mort Keiser
  • Abe Merfish
  • Douglass Preston Yadon


2012 Hall of Fame Inductees:

  • Jim Barnes
  • Earle Cohen
  • Sol Rosenberg


2011 Hall of Fame Inductees:

  • Lester A. Crancer, Sr.
  • André Crispin
  • Hans Kayem
  • Lewis B. Ketchum
  • Pete Knowles
  • Bob Rau
  • Jerry Rubenstein
  • Jerry Eugene Shea, Jr.
  • Henry Zarrow